Dates may change, but we plan on sticking to the months we have set for each release.


MAY: 28thHawthorn (The Darkling Saga book 1) – Released under pen-name Jamie Cassidy as it is our first YA series.

JUNE: The Rain (Jake Pendragon Chronicles book 1) – This is a re-release with a fresh edit and a brand spanking new fab cover.

SEPTEMBER: Crimson Chaos (Crimson Series book 4)

DECEMBER: Lost Souls (Jake Pendragon Chronicles book 2)

About amoscassidy

Hello, we're Amos Cassidy, a pair of budding writers with imaginations that won't quit and a bunch of stories waiting to be told. So we write, one tale at a time. Come peek into our heads, yeah, its a little cluttered but by no means boring. We hope you enjoy your visit. Amos Cassidy

Posted on April 15, 2015, in RELEASE SCHEDULE and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: